AMINE REVIEWS UPDATE

My plans for my anime review series is still going along (my first review has been filmed and I’m just still awaiting an opportunity to film my second and third reviews). That said, I need to send out an open letter: to anyone who may see this, what would be a good video hosting service for my reviews? I want to avoid YouTube just so I don’t have to deal with copyright bots or YouTube commenters (seriously, why does anyone post onto YouTube anymore?), but I’m not sure if something like blip would work well, since I have no formal review schedule. If anyone has any ideas, please let me know, and I’ll try to get my first AMINE REVIEW up as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience.

Author: criticoffilm

Amateur film and anime critic, animation enthusiast, hopeful writer

Leave a Reply

